"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Menace Posts New Song "Painted Rust"

Menace - the project of Napalm Death's Mitch Harris - has just released a new video clip for the song "Painted Rust," taken from debut album "Impact Velocity."

Check it out below, courtesy of Progrockmag.com. "Impact Velocity" is due out via Season of Mist on March 18th in North America (March 14th worldwide) and the track listing is as follows:

01. I Live with Your Ghost
02. Painted Rust
03. Multiple Clarity
04. To the Marrow
05. I Won’t See the Sun
06. Drowning in Density
07. Positron
08. Everything and Nothing
09. Within Context
10. Malicious Code
11. Impact Velocity
12. Seamless Integration
13. Insult to Injury

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Menace Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.