"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edenbridge New Album Samples Posted Online

Austrian "angelic bombast metal" act Edenbridge will release their new album, "Shine", on October 25 via Massacre Records. A limited-edition digipak version will contain a bonus track. The song "Shine" will also be released on November 22 as a four-track digipak EP, featuring two non-album versions of "Shine" (goth mix and single edit), plus the track "Centennial Legend" and the non-album cut "Anthem".

The guitars, bass and keyboards for "Shine" were laid down at guitarist/keyboardist Lanvall's Farpoint Station studio, while the remainder of the recording sessions and the mixing process took place at the House of Audio studios with producer Dennis Ward (Angra, Pink Cream 69).

"Shine" track listing:

01. Shine (8:30)
02. Move Along Home (4:41)
03. Centennial Legend (5:16)
04. Wild Chase (5:32)
05. And The Road Goes On (8:10)
06. What You Leave Behind (4:14)
07. October Sky (2:18)
08. The Canterville Prophecy (1:49)
09. The Canterville Ghost (7:45)
10. On Sacred Ground (Euro bonus) (6:04)
11. Anthem (Japan bonus) (4:41)

Audio samples are currently available for download at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edenbridge New Album Samples Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.