"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miracle Master Unveils "Tattoeed Woman" Album Artwork

Danish/German hard rock act Miracle Master will release debut album "Tattooed Woman" on March 7th via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The new band featuring Oliver Weers on vocals was formed out of the ashes of Pump.

The cover artwork for the CD was created by Matthias Bäuerele of SeasonZero (Downspirit, Symphorce, Zombie Inc.) and can be seen below.

Recordings were done at Studio 22 in Germany and Medley Studios in Copenhagen, Denmark. The album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Miracle Master & Axel Heckert (Brainstorm, Symphorce). The track listing is as follows:

01. Come Alive
02. Fly Away
03. Stay With Me
04. Forgive Yourself
05. Miracle Master
06. Will to Survive
07. Why Religion
08. Tattooed Woman
09. Highway to Heaven
10. Tear Down the Walls
11. We All Touch Evil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miracle Master Unveils Album Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.