"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Interview Footage Of Vocalist Ralf Scheepers On New Album Posted By Primal Fear

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German power metal act Primal Fear posted up a preview clip, featuring interview footage of vocalist Ralf Scheepers (ex-Gamma Ray) speaking about his studio work for the upcoming new album "Delivering the Black." The album is set for release on January 24th (EU) and January 28th (North America) via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for "Delivering the Black" is:

1. King for a Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking (see music video)
4. Alive and On Fire
5. Delivering the Black
6. Road to Asylum
7. One Night in December
8. Never Pray for Justice
9. Born with a Broken Heart
10. Inseminoid

Check out the footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primal Fear Posts New Album Interview Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.