"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "When Death Comes Knocking" Released By Primal Fear

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

Primal Fear - the band featuring Ex-Gamma Ray vocalist Ralf Scheepers and Sinner/Silent Force bassist Mat Sinner - released a new music video for the track "When Death Comes Knocking." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Delivering The Black," which is out on January 24th (EU) and January 28th (North America) via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for "Delivering the Black" is:

1. King for a Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking
4. Alive and On Fire
5. Delivering the Black
6. Road to Asylum
7. One Night in December
8. Never Pray for Justice
9. Born with a Broken Heart
10. Inseminoid

Check out "When Death Comes Knocking" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primal Fear Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.