"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within Temptation Posts 2013 Video Recap

Within Temptation has released a video recap of 2013, which can be seen in the YouTube clip below.

The band's new album "Hydra" also drops on January 31st (EU via Roadrunner) and February 4th (North America via Nuclear Blast Records). The track listing is:

1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous (Feat. Howard Jones)
3. And We Run (Feat. Xzibit)
4. Paradise (What About Us?) (Featuring Tarja)
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching (Feat. Dave Pirner)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Temptation Posts Video Recap"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.