"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Mean Street Rider" Streaming Skull Fist

In advance of the new album "Chasing the Dream," which drops January 10th via NoiseArt Records, Toronto speed metal act Skull Fist is streaming the new track "Mean Street Rider" (which can be heard in the player below).

The track list for "Chasing the Dream" is:

1. Hour To Live
2. Bad For Good
3. Chasing The Dream
4. Call Of The Wild
5. Sign Of The Warrior
6. You're Gonna Pay
7. Don't Stop The Fight
8. Shred´s Not Dead
9. Mean Street Rider

Check out "Mean Street Rider" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Skull Fist Streaming New Track 'Mean Street Rider'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Oh Canada writes:

Skull Fist Eh? Ride the Beast!!!!!!

# Dec 20, 2013 @ 1:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.