"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godhunter Reveals New Album Artwork And Track Listing

Godhunter is finalizing the last few details on the imminent debut full-length release, "City Of Dust."

The album's eight anthems engulf exactly fifty minutes of brand new material, recorded with trusted cohort Ryan Butler (Landmine Marathon, Unruh) at his Arcane Digital Studios (Exhumed, Misery Index), where Godhunter's "Wolves" EP also came to fruition.

"City Of Dust" will be released cooperatively between the band's own newly-founded Battleground Records and Earsplit's also recently-formed label, The Compound. The first strike will see the album disbursed on CD digipak and digital download on February 18th, 2014, followed by a limited, deluxe 12" LP version shortly thereafter.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Despite All
2. Rats In The Walls
3. Brushfires
4. Snake Oil Dealer
5. Shooting Down The Sun
6. Palace Of Thorn
7. City Of Dust
8. Plague Widow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godhunter Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.