"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Trumph & Power" Lyric Video Available From Grand Magus

Swedish doom/traditional metal act Grand Magus released a lyric video for the new track "Triumph & Power." The song is the title track to the upcoming new album, which is set for release on January 31st (EU), February 3rd (UK) and February 4th (USA) via Nuclear Blast.

The track list for "Triumph And Power" is:

1. On Hooves Of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph And Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgång
8. The Naked And The Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (Bonus Track)

Check out "Triumph & Power" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Magus Releases 'Trumph & Power' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.