"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Breaking My Heart" Posted By Angelica

Angelica - frontwoman for Murder of My Sweet - posted a new music video for the track "Breaking My Heart." The song appears on the new melodic hard rock solo album "Thrive." The album is set for release on on November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America via Frontiers Records.

The "Thrive" track listing is:

1. Breaking My Heart
2. I Am Strong
3. To Your Rescue
4. Can't Stop Love
5. Nothing Else You Can Break
6. Riding Out The Storm
7. Rain On My Parade
8. Losers In Paradise
9. You Will Never Win
10. This Kiss Is Just For You
11. I'm Not Waiting
12. Take Me To Your Heart
13. Breaking My Heart (Bonus Videoclip)

Check out "Breaking My Heart" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Angelica Posts New Music Video 'Breaking My Heart'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.