"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Year Of No Light Streaming New Album "Tocsin"

French act Year Of No Light will release new album "Tocsin" on November 29th, 2013 and now the album is available for streaming online. Check it out below, or you can pre-order the release at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tocsin 13:49
2. Géhenne 05:53
3. Désolation 10:28
4. Stella Rectrix 12:51
5. Alamüt 14:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Year Of No Light Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.