"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Portal Releases New Music Video For "Curtains"

Portal's new music video for “Curtain,” directed by Zev Deans (Chelsea Wolfe, Liturgy), has now been posted online and can be viewed below. The "Curtain" track comes off the band's latest album "Vexovoid," which has the following track listing:

1. Kilter
2. The Back Wards
3. Curtain
4. Plasm
5. Awryeon
6. Orbmorphia
7. Oblotten

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Portal Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.