"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Two New Tracks "Dark Awakening" And "The Doomsday Code" Streaming From Winter Nights

New York melodic death metal act Winter Nights is streaming two newly recorded tracks: "Dark Awakening" and "The Doomsday Machine." The songs were recorded at Front Row Recording Studio in Seaford, Long Island under the direction of John Iadevaio. The songs represent the band's first new material since the release of the 2010 EP "From Darkness 'Till Dawn." They also mark the studio debut of bassist Martin Tune (Last Legion), who joined the band in 2011.

The current lineup is:

Jeremy Farfan - Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Efrain Farfan - Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Martin Tune - Bass
Mike Malleo - Drum

Check out "Dark Awakening" here:

Check out "The Doomsday Machine" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winter Nights Streaming Two New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.