"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead March Offering "Inherit The Poison" EP For Download

Dead March proudly announces the release of the band's first EP album "Inherit The Poison," which is available for free download and streaming at the Dead March website here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Chained
2. Against The Ashes
3. Loss Of Man
4. Serpent Awakening (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead March Offering New EP For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.