"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cycle Of Pain Releasing New EP "Pain Us"

November the 27th will see Cycle of Pain unleashing new groovy, funk influenced heavy rock on the "Pain Us" EP. A video featuring Don Jamieson from That Metal Show is also currently under production. The band's song "5" has previously been featured on the TV show Sons of Anarchy.

Cycle of Pain's current line-up features:

John “JD” Deservio (Bass)
Joe Taylor (Lead Guitar)
Gregg Locascio (Vox, Guitar)
Bob Pantella (Drums)
Troy Cromwell (Keys)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cycle Of Pain Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.