"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Album "Steelcrusher" Posted By Hammercult

Photo of Hammercult

Band Photo: Hammercult (?)

Israeli death thrashers Hammercult posted a preview clip of the upcoming sophomore effort entitled "Steelcrusher." The album is set for release on January 27th via Steamhammer/SPV Records. the band features bassist Elad Manor, who played with Warbringer live during the tour in support of "Waking into Nightmares."

The track list for "Steelcrusher" is:

1. Hymn to the Steel
2. Steelcrusher
3. Metal Rules Tonight
4. Into Hell
5. We Are the People
6. Burning the Road
7. Ironbound
8. Unholy Art
9. Satanic Lust
10. Liar
11. Damnation Arise
12. Heading for War
13. In the Name of the Fallen

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammercult Posts 'Steelcrusher' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.