"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrophobic Streaming Full "Womb Of Lilithu" Album

Necrophobic may have split with its vocalist, but that's not stopping the band from releasing new album "Womb of Lilithu" via Season of Mist on October 29th in North America (October 25th worldwide).

The band is now streaming the full album online prior to its release. Check it out at Spotify here (free Spotify account setup required). The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Womb of Lilithu
2. Splendour Nigri Solis
3. Astaroth
4. Furfur
5. Black Night Raven
6. The Necromancer
7. Marquis Phenex
8. Asmodee
9. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrophobic Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.