"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer Clip For Debut LP "Heavy Weapons" Posted By Switchblade

Israeli metal act Switchblade posted a teaser clip from the band's upcoming debut LP "Heavy Weapons." The album is set for release on November 22nd via Killer Metal Records. A clip from the track "Infernal Paradise" can be found below.

Switchblade was formed in 2005 under the name Stein, quickly changing it in the same year. From 2006-2012, the band issued three demos and three singles: "Murder's Way," Endless War/Euphoria" and "Metalista."

The track listing for the album is:

1. Heavy Weapons
2. Euphoria
3. Metalista
4. Lost Lovers Unite
5. The Lost Kingdom
6. Infernal Paradise
7. Curse Of The Father, Sins Of The Son
8. Into The Unknown
9. Endless War

Check out "Infernal Paradise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Switchblade Posts Debut Album Trailer Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.