"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "A Life To Die For" Detailed By Royal Hunt

Royal Hunt unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming album "A Life To Die For." The ninth full length album will be released on December 3rd via Frontiers Records. The artwork (shown below) was created by Kai Brockschmidt.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Hell Comes Down From Heaven
2. A Bullet's Tale
3. Running Out of Tears
3. On Minute Left to Live
4. Sign Of Yesterday
5. Won't Trust, Won't Fear, Won't Beg
6. A Life to Die For

"A Life to Die for" will be available in the following formats: Digipack CD + DVD (containing live footage from the band´s last year tour, tour documentary and interviews), Regular CD and a gatefold 180 gr. vinyl LP.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Royal Hunt Details New Album 'A Life To Die For'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.