"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EPK Video For New LP "Symphony Of Sin" Posted By Eden's Curse

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Multinational Melodic Metallers Eden’s Curse posted an EPK video for the upcoming release "Symphony Of Sin," the band's fourth album. The release is due out October 4th (EU) and October 22nd (North America) via AFM Records. The album was produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the groups long term engineer, Pink Cream 69/Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward. It featues the band's new vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia/Dreyelands) and new keyboardist and former Powerquest mainman Steve Williams.

The track list is:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine (see music video)
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise

Check out the EPK video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Posts 'Symphony Of Sin' EPK Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.