"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Shadow Of The Light" Streaming From Astrakhan

Swedish hard rock act Astrakhan is streaming the new track "Shadow of the Light." The single appears on the upcoming LP "Retrospective," which is scheduled to drop on November 15th via Power Prog Records.

Astrakhan features vocalist Alex Lycke, who worked with Ebony Tears, bassist Per Schelander (Royal Hunt), keyboardist Jörgen Schelander (Misth) and drummer Martin Larsson (Misth), as well as special guest guitarist Marcus Jidell (Evergrey/Avatarium).

The song is available as a free download at this location. Check out the stream here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astrakhan Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.