"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kataklysm Streaming New Song "Like Animals"

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

Kataklysm today premieres new track "Like Animals" online, which comes from the upcoming album "Waiting For The End to Come." Check out the track in the player below, courtesy of TheGauntlet.com.

"Waiting for the End to Come" is due out October 25th (EU), October 28th (UK) and October 29th, 2013 (NA) via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is as follows:

01. Fire
02. If I Was God - I’d Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite (streaming here)
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood - Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
12. The American Way (Sacred Reich over)*

* Deluxe Digipak & LP version only

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kataklysm Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.