"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Opera Rock Reveals "Starborn" Album Details

Italian hard rock/metal band Opera Rock has revealed the track listing and the release date of forthcoming debut release "Starborn."

Written by bass player Mr. Faz and guitar player Leo, "Starborn" will be a sci-fi concept album and is due out September 30th, 2013. The track list will be as follows:

Disco 1
01 – A future to come
02 – Prologue: For Centuries Untold
03 – A Place Beyond Belief pt.1: Isaac
04 - A Place Beyond Belief pt.2: Reika
05 – Under Starry Skies
06 – New World
07 – Out in the Dark

Disco 2
07 – Interlude: Before the Storm
08 – Guardians of the Light
09 – Words Can't Say
10 – Dawn of Rage
11 – Veiled in Dusk
12 – The Shadow you cast
13 – Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Opera Rock Reveals Debut Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.