"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Profile Offering "The Soul Proceeds" Album For Free Download

Hate Profile has checked in with the following announcement about offering "The Soul Proceeds" as a free download:

"Hate Profile has decided to offer its latest effort as a free download. Just click on STORE on the official website's main menu - you will find it at the very bottom of the page.

"The download includes the whole album in 256kbps MP3 format and the complete artwork in low-resolution."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Outrage
2. Spiritual Death
3. The Soul Proceeds
4. Among the Dead
5. Hearts in Turmoil
6. He
7. Cosmos Violation
8. Entropic Chaos Release
9. Ancestral Abode - Hyperborea

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Profile Offering Album For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.