"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nami Reveals Details On New Album "The Eternal Light Of The Unconscious Mind"

Andorra's progressive metal outfit Nami has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing for new album "The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind."

"The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind" follows the band's 2011 debut, "Fragile Alignments" and was mixed & mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Witchcraft) at Fascination Street Studios in Örebrö.

This new album features the contributions of The Ocean’s Loïc Rossetti and Persefone’s Carlos Lozano and Marc Martins, and is scheduled for release on November 4th in Europe via Graviton Music Services and in Canada via Year of the Sun.

1. The Beholders
2. Ariadna
3. Silent Mouth
4. Hunter's Dormancy
5. The Animal and The Golden Throne
6. Bless of Faintness
7. Hope in Faintness
8. Crimson Sky
9. The Dream Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nami Unveils New Album Artwork, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.