"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trivium Video Interview From Wacken Open Air 2013 Available

Photo of Trivium

Band Photo: Trivium (?)

Trivium bassist Paolo Gregoletto was interviewed backstage at the German Wacken Open Air festival, prior to the band's performance. Check out the video below.

The band's new album "Vengeance Falls," which follows 2011’s "In Waves," arrives in stores and at all digital retailers on October 15th, 2013. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Brave This Storm
2. Vengeance Falls
3. Strife
4. No Way to Heal
5. To Believe
6. At the End of This War
7. Through Blood and Dirt and Bone
8. Villainy Thrives
9. Incineration: The Broken World
10. Wake (The End is Nigh)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trivium Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.