"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Punish Streaming New Song "Under Despotic Flag"

With "Under Despotic Flag," Punish now provides the firsts audio sample of new album "Sublunar Chaos."

The album will be released on August 30th in G/A/S, September 2nd in the UK, and September 3rd in North America via Apostasy Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Incipit Chaos
02. Sublunar Black
03. Selfimposed Neurotic - Corroded Ad Infinitum
04. Notorious Deathdealer
05. Kliffoth
06. Arise From The Ambush
07. Future Repeats
08. Denial Means War
09. M2 (Instrumental)
10. Under Despotic Flag

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Punish Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.