"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slowgate Complete Work On New Album

Swedish metallers Slowgate have finished recording their new album, "Nordic Rage," at the Bat Cave North studios in Luleå, Sweden. The group are currently mixing the CD for a November release through the GMR Music subsidiary Extreme. Songtitles set to appear on the follow-up to 2002's "Force of the Unknown" include "Stolen Mind," "Rushhead," "Your Pain," "Rage in Eden," "Smallthinker," "Feeling Dead" and "Far Beyond."

Source: Blabbermouth.net

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slowgate Complete Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.