"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Duskmachine Streaming Self-Titled Album Samples

Duskmachine has now released a new self-titled album via Massacre Records. Samples of each track on the album can also be beard at Amazon.de here, where the album will be available for $5 until the 28th. The "Duskmachine" track listing is as follows:

01. I Feel No Pain
02. Bloodshed
03. Endless (watch the music video below)
04. DuskMachine
05. Dying In My Skin
06. Conquer All
07. Dripping
08. My Empty Room (Feat. Geoff Downes From YES/ASIA)
09. Hands Of Fate
10. Escaping

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Duskmachine Streaming New Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.