"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Legion Posts New Album "Woke" Teaser

Legion has leaked a new album teaser via YouTube today in anticipation of upcoming album "Woke," due out on Tuesday, July 30th. Check it out below. The "Woke" track listing is as follows:

1. The Fear
2. And Then, The Devil Said
3. Righteous Dictation
4. He Became Death
5. Priest
6. Disclosure of Sin
7. Kneel Before Order
8. Perverse Icon
9. B.R.F.
10. The Roach

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legion Posts 'Woke' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.