"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Night Of The Storm" Available From Stormzone

Irish melodic metal act Stormzone, featuring Ex-Sweet Savage vocalist John Harbinson and Fireland guitarist Steve Moore, posted up the first video for the upcoming new album "Three Kings." The album drops on July 22, 2013 via Metal Nation Ltd and was produced by Neal Kaye (Iron Maiden).

The track list for "Three Kings" is:

1. The Pass Loning
2. Night of the Storm
3. Stone Heart
4. Three Kings
5. Alive
6. B.Y.H.
7. Beware In Time
8. Wallbreaker
9. I Am The One
10. Never Trust
11. Out Of Eden
12. The Pain Inside
13. Spectre

Check out "Night of the Storm":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stormzone Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.