"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Two Track-By-Track Videos For New Album Posted By Lingua Mortis Orchestra

Lingua Mortis Orchestra, featuring German power pioneers Rage and guests, posted the first two track-by-track videos for the new release "LMO." The album drops via Nuclear Blast on August 2, 2013.

The tracklisting for "LMO" is as follows:

1. Cleansed By Fire (a) Convert The Pagans, Pt. I; b) The Inquisition (instrumental); c) Convert The Pagans, Pt. II) (see lyric video)
2. Scapegoat
3. The Devil´s Bride
4. Lament
5. Oremus (instrumental)
6. Witches` Judge
7. Eye For An Eye
8. Afterglow

Check out parts one and two here:

Amateur video footage from the band's recent performance at Masters of Rock 2013 festival (featuring guest vocalist Henning Basse (Ex-Sons of Seasons/Epysode) last weekend can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lingua Mortis Orchestra Posts Track By Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.