"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frosttide Reveals Details For New Album "Awakening"

Frosttide's new full-length album "Awakening" will be released August 30th, 2013 via NoiseArt Records. The artwork is available below, and the track listing will be:

01. Winter’s Call (Intro)
02. Awakening
03. Quest for Glory
04. No Turning Back
05. Dawn of Despair
06. Siege
07. Ruins of Defeat
08. Unwritten (Engraved in the Stars)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frosttide Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.