"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sworn In Reveals New Album "The Death Card" Details

Sworn In will release new album "The Death Card" this coming August 20th, 2013. Pre-orders are available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

2. Hypocrisy
3. Mindless
4. Dead Soul
5. Senseless
6. A Song For The Nameless
7. Snake Eyes
8. Deadpan
9. Mute
10. Three Cheers
11. Bitter Blood
12. Death
13. Return (Heartless)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sworn In Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.