"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Defiled Posts "Daggers" Track-By-Track Video

The Defiled's crushing new album "Daggers," and first for Nuclear Blast Entertainment, is set for release on August 2nd.

In anticipation of the release, The AvD and Stitch D got in front of a camera to discuss the album and how each track came about. The first part in this series of track by track clips is now up online and can be viewed below. The full track listing for the "Daggers" limited digpak CD is:

1. Sleeper (4:00)
2. Unspoken (4:05)
3. Saints And Sinners (3:49)
4. As I Drown (4:41)
5. Porcelain (3:23)
6. New Approach (3:09)
7. Fragments Of Hope (4:30)
8. The Infected (4:01)
9. The Mourning After (4:14)
10. Five Minutes (4:38)
11. No Place Like Home (4:44)

Bonus tracks:
12. I Destroy What Destroys Me (4:16)
13. Self Under Siege (3:25)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Defiled Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.