"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For "All That May Bleed" Posted By Watain

Swedish black metal act Watain posted a lyric video for the new track "All That May Bleed." The song appears on the upcoming release "The Wild Hunt," which is due out August 19th (EU) and August 20th (North America) via Century Media Records.

The album's first single is now available in the following formats: Black 7" vinyl (limited to 2,000 copies worldwide), Red 7" vinyl with sticker (only available from wolfwear.net and limited to 500 copies worldwide), *7" Picture disc (limited to 500 copies worldwide from CM Distro) and via digital download from iTunes.

The track listing for "The Wild Hunt" is:

1. Night Vision
2. De Profundis
3. Black Flames March
4. All That May Bleed
5. The Child Must Die
6. They Rode On
7. Sleepless Evil
8. The Wild Hunt
9. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

Check out "All That May Bleed" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Watain Posts 'All That May Bleed' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.