"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip Streaming Three New Songs

Swedish death metal guru Pete Flesh of The Pete Flesh Deathtrip has made three tracks from his forthcoming release, "Mortui Vivos Docent," available for streaming. Album tracks "Fallen Bliss," "The Suicide End" and "Crave the Fire" are available for online consumption at this location.

With the abhorrent artwork and layout designed and conceptualized by Erik Sahlström (Crucifyre, General Surgery, etc), "Mortui Vivos Docent" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio Beast, Sweden, by Peter Bjärgö (Tyrant, Crypt Of Kerberos, ex-Vinterland, etc. and is set for a July 23rd North American release on Pulverised Records.

 photo peteflesh1_zps0d4e2e17.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Pete Flesh Deathtrip Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.