"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Reagan Announces Lineup Changes, New Tour Dates

Richmond, VA's hardcore/thrash hybrid Iron Reagan has announced a slew of new tour dates starting June 27th. Tour mates include Drop Dead, Whiplash, Witchhaven, GWAR, Hatebreed and Mean Jeans among others (all tour dates below).

The band's debut full-length "Worse Than Dead" was released earlier this year on A389 and Magic Bullet Records.

Iron Reagan is also debuting a brand new line-up for this tour with original members Tony Foresta, Phil "Landphil" Hall of Municipal Waste, and drummer Ryan Parrish (ex-Darkest Hour) joined by Mark Bronzino (ANS, Big Eyes, Kicking Spit) on second guitar and Rob Skotis (Hellbear) on bass.

6/27 - Richmond, VA @ Punk Hause w/ Direct Hit!, Hold Tight
6/28 - Brooklyn, NY @ The Acheron w/ Drop Dead, Agitator
6/29 - Philadelphia, PA @ Blow the Scene! Fest w/ Drop Dead, Masakari
7/02 - Tempe, AZ @ Cantina w/ Witchhaven
7/03 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory w/ Whiplash, Witchhaven
7/04 - San Diego, CA @ The Yard w/ Raldo FF, PSO
7/05 - Los Angeles, CA @ Whiskey A Go Go w/ Whiplash, Witchhaven
7/06 - Oakland, CA @ Oakland Metro w/ Whiplash, Witchhaven
7/07 - Oakland, CA @ Eli's Mile HIgh Club w/ Mean Jeans
9/11 - Lexington, KY @ Busters w/ Gwar, Hatebreed
9/12 - Indianapolis, IN @ The Vogue w/ Gwar, Hatebreed
9/13 - Baltimore, MD
9/14 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Smalls w/ Gwar, Hatebreed
9/15 - Sayreville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom w/ Gwar, Hatebreed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Reagan Announces Lineup Change, Tour Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.