"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview For Debut LP "Gamble Shot" Posted By Rebellious Spirit

German hard rock act Rebellious Spirit posted a preview clip for the band's upcoming debut release "Gamble Shot." The album drops on June 21st (Germany), June 24th (EU) and July 2nd (North America) via SPV/Steamhammer Records.

The track list for "Gamble Shot" is:

1. Let`s Bring Back
2. Sweet Access Right
3. Cry For You
4. Change The World
5. Lights Out
6. Gone Wild
7. Don't Leave Me
8. You're Not The Only One
9. Forever Young
10. Rock it
11. Lights Out (Bonus Video)
12. Change The World (Unplugged Live) (Bonus Video)
13. Sweet Access Right (Unplugged Live) (Bonus Video)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rebellious Spirit Posts 'Gamble Shot' LP Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.