"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Squash Bowels To Release New Album "Grindcoholism"

"Grindcoholism" – the sixth studio full-length from Polish grind butchers Squash Bowels – is completed and awaiting disbursement in the near weeks ahead via Selfmadegod Records. The album will see North American release on July 2nd.

Unload the raging track “The Second…” from "Grindcoholism" and check out the cover art by Rafal Wechterowicz in the player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Tastelessness
2. Trap
3. The Theater
4. Surrender?
5. The Second…
6. Inclinations To…
7. Grindcoholism
8. Steering
9. Naked Positive Act
10. La Mienta
11. Compassions
12. Litany Of Hungry
13. Foreign Will
14. Stigmatizing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Squash Bowels To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.