"some music was meant to stay underground..."

We Came As Romans Launches New Lyric Video For "Tracing Back Roots"

We Came As Romans has released a lyric video for the title track off the band's new album, "Tracing Back Roots," which is due out July 23rd, 2013. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Tracing Back Roots
02. Fade Away
03. I Survive ft. Aaron Gillespie
04. Ghosts
05. Present, Future, and Past
06. Never Let Me Go
07. Hope
08. Tell Me Now
09. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "We Came As Romans Launches New Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.