"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devildriver Reveals New Album "Winter Kills" Track Listing

Today Devildriver has revealed the track listing for the band's new effort "Winter Kills." The album will be released August 27th in North America via Napalm Records.

"Winter Kills" will be available in four configurations including a deluxe digibook with CD (including two bonus tracks: "Shudder" and "Back Down to the Grave") and live DVD (Featuring 45 minutes of live raw Devildriver power: no studio over dubs at all just the band at its best and includes fan favorites "Clouds over California" and "The Wretched"), standard CD version, digital version, and for the first time in Devildriver history, a 2LP gatefold edition (including the 2 bonus tracks and a digital download).

Exclusive pre-order bundle packages for Winter Kills are now available at this location. These bundle packages include designs and items that are unavailable anywhere else.

The band recorded the album in Florida at Audio Hammer Studios and vocals in Los Angeles, CA at Dez's home studio with Mark Lewis (Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, All That Remains) handling production duties.

1. The Oath
2. Ruthless
3. Desperate Times
4. Winter Kills
5. The Appetite
6. Gutted
7. Curses and Epitaph's
8. Caring's Overkill
9. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus Track)
13. Back Down to the Grave (Bonus Track)

 photo devff_zpsa234ea9a.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devildriver Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.