"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mahogany Head Grenade Releases New Album "Return To The Point Of Departure"

Texas based Mahogany Head Grenade has released debut CD "Return to the Point of Departure," which is now available for streaming via Bandcamp. Check it out below.

The album was recorded and engineered by Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Damageplan, Hellyeah) at Valve Studios in Dallas, with mastering handled by by Maor Appelbaum (The Prog Collective, Yngwie Malmsteen, Sepultura) at Maor's studio in California. The track listing is:

1. Return to the Point of Departure 06:49
2. Trouble for Trouble 06:56
3. Vinedresser 07:08
4. Etude War Machine 06:03
5. Venetian Bricks 03:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mahogany Head Grenade Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.