"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venomous Maximus Streaming "Moonchild," Working On Music Video

The Texan occult metal outfit Venomous Maximus will unleashed "Beg Upon The Light" in North America on July 2nd via Napalm Records.

The band is also currently working on a video for the song "Moonchild." The clip should be wrapped up soon and will be premiering in the next few weeks. In the meantime, Venomous Maximus has provided Bloody Disgusting with exclusive still photos from the video shoot as well as stream of "Moonchild."

Check it out here, or give the song a listen below.

In support of the new release, the band will be hitting the road this June. A complete list of dates can be found below. The new album's track listing is:

1. Funeral Queen
2. Path of Doom
3. Give Up The Witch
4. Father Time
5. Dream Again
6. Moon Child
7. Battle for the Cross
8. Venomous Maximus
9. Mother Milk
10. Hell's Heroes
11. The Mission (Bonus Track)
12. The Rider (Bonus Track)
13. The Gift (Bonus Track)

6/18 - Little Rock, AR - Downtown Music
6/19 - Nashville, TN - The End w/ Windhand
6/20 - Indianapolis, IN - Indy Jukebox w/ Devil To Pay
6/21 - Milwaukee, WI - Blue Pig Bar - Days of Doomed Fest
6/22 - Chicago, IL - Reggies w/ Valient Thorr
6/24 - Cincinnati, OH - The Comet
6/25 - Johnson City, TN - The Mecca
6/26 - Atlanta, GA - Purgatory
6/27 - Birmingham, AL - The Bottle Tree w/ Stoned Cobra
6/28 - New Orleans, LA - Siberia w/ Holy Grail

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venomous Maximus Streaming 'Moonchild'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.