"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Live Track "Few Against Many" Streaming From Upcoming Firewind Live LP

Photo of Firewind

Band Photo: Firewind (?)

Greek metal act Firewind is streaming the new live track "Few Against Many," the title track to the band's latest studio album. The live track appears on the the upcoming new live release "Apotheosis - Live 2012," which chronicles the band's 10th Anniversary on the "Few Against Many Tour." The recordings were captured from performances in Europe in 2012 prior to the departure of singer Apollo Papathanasio (Evil Masquerade/Spiritual Beggars), who was departed the band earlier this year 2013 live, and was replaced temporarily by Kelly Sundown Carpenter (Agadio/Darkology).

The track list for the release is:

1. Head Up High
2. Wall Of Sound
3. Allegiance
4. Few Against Many
5. The Departure
6. Heading For The Dawn
7. Losing My Mind
8. World On Fire
9. Guitar Solo 2012
10. SKG
11. Between Heaven And Hell
12. Piano Solo
13. Edge Of A Dream
14. Mercenary Man
15. Glorious
16. Maniac
17. Falling To Pieces

Check out "Few Against Many":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Firewind Streaming New Live Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.