"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chimaira Posts New Album "Crown Of Phantoms" Trailer

Photo of Chimaira

Band Photo: Chimaira (?)

Cleveland's Chimaira has posted a video that reveals the album artwork, track listing, and 30 second song clips from forthcoming album "Crown of Phantoms," due out July 30th, 2013. Check it out below. The album's track listing is:

1. The Machine
2. No Mercy
3. All That's Left Is Blood
4. I Despise
5. Plastic Wonderland
6. The Transmigration
7. Crown Of Phantoms
8. Spineless
9. Kings Of The Shadow World
10. Wrapped In Violence
11. Love Soaked Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chimaira Posts 'Crown Of Phantoms' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.