"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Evolustruction" Posted By Woslom

Brazilian thrash act Woslom posted a new music video for the track "Evolustruction," the title track of the band's forthcoming sophomore LP, which is due out through the band on June 3, 2013 (see Facebook Page for info).

The track listing for the album is:

1. Evolustruction
2. Haunted by the Past
3. Pray to Kill
4. River of Souls
5. No Last Chance
6. New Faith
7. Breathlless (Justice’s Fall)
8. Purgatory

Check out "Evolustruction" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Woslom Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.