"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Children Of Bodom Posts New Album's Title Track "Halo Of Blood"

Photo of Children of Bodom

Band Photo: Children of Bodom (?)

Finnish heavy metal band Children of Bodom has set "Halo of Blood" as the title for an eighth studio album, set for a June 11th North American release via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, Pitchfork premieres the title track from "Halo of Blood," which can be heard right here.

In support of "Halo of Blood," Children of Bodom will tour alongside Rob Zombie, Mastodon, and more this summer as one of the featured acts at the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival (see dates below).

To hear more from the album, you can also check out the previously posted music video for "Transference" at this location. The track listing for the album is:

1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. Your Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man's Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep

 photo childhalo_zpsa7235424.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Children Of Bodom Posts New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.