"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impiety Reveals "Vengeance Hell Immemorial" Vinyl Compilation Details

Hells Headbangers has announced June 28th as the international release date for Impiety's vinyl-only "Vengeance Hell Immemorial" compilation.

Released on the 20th anniversary of the band's first EP, Impiety will blast you to the past with "Vengeance Hell Immemorial:" a special gatefold vinyl edition collecting 15 tracks from Impiety's cultest, most sought-after releases: 1993's "Salve the Goat...Iblis Exelsi" EP, 1992's "Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration" demo, 2004's split EP with Surrender of Divinity, and 2008's split EP with Abhorrence.

The track listing is:

1. Cuntblasphemy
2. Magick-Consecration Goatsodomy
3. Intromancy
4. Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration1
5. Pentagramathron
6. Fallen Blasphemathory
7. The Seventh Goatspawn
8. Outroblation
9. DragonOath Diabolus
10. The Seventh Goatspawn
11. Imperative Coronation
12. Invicible Force (Destruction cover)
13. Blessed are the Borachos
14. Storm of Abhorrence
15. Outronomicon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impiety Reveals Vinyl Compilation Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.