"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Legions Of The North" Posted By Månegarm

Photo of Manegarm

Band Photo: Manegarm (?)

Swedish viking act Månegarm posted a preview clip for the band's upcoming new LP "Legions of the North." The album drops via Napalm Records on the following release schedule:

June 28th: ESP/SWE/NOR, G/A/S, FIN & Benelux
July 1st: Europe
July 2nd: USA/Canada
July 5th: UK

The track listing for the album is:

1. Arise
2. Legions of the North
3. Eternity Awaits
4. Helvegr
5. Hordes of Hel
6. Tor hjälpe
7. Wake the Gods (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)
8. Vigverk
9. Sons of War
10. Echoes From the Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged in Fire
13. Raadh

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Månegarm Posts New Album Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.